DateData 02.1 \ Dates Over Time

How many first dates do I have in a month?
How did I meet them?
How many of them were a spark?

datedata02_1

A third, 2 of 6 Tinder dates were a hit.
A quarter, 2 of 8 Match dates had spark.
Half, 2 of 4 ‘offline’ dates were good.
Just under half, 12 of 27 OKCupid dates had connection.
August of 2013 and July of 2014 – I closed down those stupid dating sites and was traveling, or just not having it. Of my roughly 15 nights free per month (I have my kids half time), when I’m not traveling for work (which is something like a quarter to a third of my 15 nites) I’m meeting 2 and a bit new people per month. (This is not reflective of the actual dates per month – rather different people met per month.)
Okay. Back to it.

Leave a Reply

